28 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of applied mathematics and theoretical physics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics.

Temesgen Desta Leta

Department of Mathematics; Zhejiang Normal University

Jinhua, Zhejiang Province, China

Ajay Kumar

Department of Mathematics, H.N.B Garhwal University

Srinagar, Uttarakhand, India

Ali Zouaoui

Department of Physics, Mustapha Stambouli University of Mascara

Mamounia, Mascara, Algeria

Amina Hussain

Mathematical Department, Mustansiriyah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Antonio Alatorre

Department of Physics, Universidad De Guadalajara

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Azam Khan

Department of Management, TERF's Academy College of Arts and Science

Tirupur, Tamilnadu, India

Bahman Seifi

Department of Physics, Memorial University of Newfoundland

St. Johns, Canada

Chandru Paramasivam

Department of mathematics, PSG College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Chao He

Hebei University of Science and Technology

Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Fabiano Santos

Department of Physics, Center for Exact and Natural Sciences, Federal University of Paraíba

João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil

François Calvin Talla

Department of Physics, University of Dschang

West, Cameroon

Gaurav Kumar Gupta

Faculty of Physics, Technion, Israel Institute of Techonology

Haifa, Israel

Ibrahim Hammad

Department of Physics, Alzaiem Alazhari University

Omdurman, Khartoum, Sudan

Ibrahim Inusa Ewa

Department of Physics, Nasarawa State University

Keffi, Nasarawa, Nigeria

Jie Lin

School of Engineering and Applied Science, Harvard University

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Jose Cerda Hernandez

Department of Statistics and Economics, National Engineering University

Lima, Peru

Kalyan Durbhakula

Missouri Institute of Defense and Energy, University of Missouri Kansas City

Kansas, Missouri, USA

Kinnary Patel

Department of Physics, University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA

Ling Rao

Department of Applied Mathematics, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Lingyun Kong

Department of Control Engineering, Xijing University

Xi'an, Shanxi, China

Muniyappan Annamalai

Department of Physics, Theivanai Ammal College for Women

Villupuram, Tamilnadu, India

Noe Ricardo Arellano Velazquez

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Guanajuato

Salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico

Olgun Durmaz

Department of Mathematics, Atatürk University

Yakutiye, Erzurum, Turkey

Sakineh Ashourisheikhi

Department of Physics, University of Golestan

Gorgan, Golestan, Iran

Shad Ali

Department of Physics, Beijing Normal University

Beijing, Pakistan

Suman Chand

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

Krishnanagar, Westbengal, India

Vinita .

Department of Mathematics, GD Goenka University

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

XIao Guo

Department of Applied Mathematics, School of Mathematics and Physics, University of Science and Technology Beijing

Beijing, China

Browse journals by subject